COVID-19

Please be advised that in light of the COVID-19 outbreak and in the interests of our staff, our clients and our community, the staff of Schmidt Law Legal Services will be operating remotely beginning Monday 16, 2020 until further notice.

We will continue to meet with our clients and counsel over the telephone and/or skype, and in person by appointment only where absolutely necessary.

We have put into place certain measures to ensure our services will continue without interruption:

  • from Monday to Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., our staff will have access to their emails;
  • our staff’s voicemails are all sent directly to their email;
  • faxes are checked regularly but intermittently; and,
  • pick-ups and deliveries may be made by appointment only.

Given the foregoing, we request that wherever possible communications be sent to the appropriate person at Schmidt Law Legal Services by email. If something is urgent, please use telephone messages and/or emails as our fax machine will be checked but cannot ensure an immediate response.

COURIERS AND DELIVERIES PLEASE CALL 905.269.9653 FOR PICK UP.

For your convenience, we provide to you a summary of our staff members and their contact information:

NAME PHONE EXT. EMAIL
Jason Schmidt 2000 jason@schmidtlegalservices.com
Morgan Payne 2200 morgan@schmidtlegalservices.com
Scott McCracken 2400 scott@schmidtlegalservices.com
Lindsey Logel 2300 lindsey@schmidtlegalservices.com
Alison Herron 2050 alison@schmidtlegalservices.com
Shelley Holmes 2250 shelley@schmidtlegalservices.com
Erin Kelly 2350 erin@schmidtlegalservices.com
Olga Tryfonova 2150 olga@schmidtlegalservices.com

We thank you in advance for your patience in this time as we work through the kinks of adjusting to accommodate the needs of our staff, clients, and community.

Start typing and press Enter to search